PRESIDENT

Matthew I. Smith
Smith-Midland Corporation
5119 Catlett Road
Midland, VA 22728
(540) 439-3267 X142
msmsmith@smithmidland.com

VICE  PRESIDENT

Edward C. Page, P.E.
Concrete Pipe & Precast, LLC
2000 Salem Industrial Drive
Salem, VA 24153
(540) 444-5745
epage@concretepandp.comm

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Mimi Rainero Coles
Permatile Concrete Products Company
100 Beacon Road
Bristol, VA 24203
(540) 529-6464
mcoles@permatile.com

 

DIRECTORS

Paul Sherman
Oldcastle Precast, Inc.
5115 Massaponax Church Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22407-8775
(540) 295-1569
paul.sherman@oldcastle.com

Brandon McConnell
Nansemond Pre-Cast Concrete
3737 Nansemond Parkway
Suffolk, VA 23435
(757) 538-2761
bmcconnell@npccva.com

Aimee Connerton
Rinker Materials
1751 Monocacy Boulevard
Frederick, MD 21701
(301) 698-7373
aimeej.connerton@cemex.com

Stephen Rodgers
Winchester Building Supply
2001 Millwood Pike,
Winchester, VA 22602
(540) 667-2301
scr@wbswinchester.com

Brandon Allyger
Faddis Concrete Products
11023 Dennis W. Kerns Parkway
King George, VA 22485
(540) 775-4546
ballgyer@faddis.com

ASSOCIATE  DIRECTORS

Craig Whitten
EJ USA, Inc.
3012 Blackthorn Way
Richmond, VA 23233
(804) 513-0674
craig.whitten@ejco.com

Mike Zito
Roanoke Cement
188 Summerfield Ct.
Roanoke, VA 24019
(561) 248-5974
mzito@titanamerica.com

Tony Chinn
CONAC
170 Ashland Point
Henderson, TN 37075
(770) 212-1575
tchinn@conacweb.com

GENERAL  COUNSEL

James D. Fullerton
Fullerton & Knowles, P.C.
12642 Chapel Rd.,
Clifton, VA   20124
(703) 818-2600, Ext. ext. 205
JFullerton@FullertonLaw.com
www.FullertonLaw.com

Managing  Consultant

Mark Singer
PCAV
1108 E. Main Street, Suite 1200 Richmond, VA 23219
(804)377-2144
marksinger@gopcav.com