PRESIDENT

Edward C. Page, P.E.
Concrete Pipe & Precast, LLC
10364 Design Road
Ashland, VA 23005
1.800.999.2278
epage@concretepandp.com

VICE  PRESIDENT

Mimi Coles
Permatile Concrete Products Company
100 Beacon Road
Bristol, VA 24203
(540) 529-6464
mcoles@permatile.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Stephen Rodgers
Winchester Precast
2001 Millwood Pike,
Winchester, VA 22602
(540) 667-2301
scr@wbswinchester.com

 

DIRECTORS

Paul Sherman
Oldcastle Precast, Inc.
5115 Massaponax Church Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22407-8775
(540) 295-1569
paul.sherman@oldcastle.com

Jerry McNeal
Faddis Concrete Products
11023 Dennis W. Kerns Pkwy
King George, VA 22485
(540) 419-6363
jmcneal@faddis.com

Brandon McConnell
Nansemond Pre-Cast Concrete
3737 Nansemond Parkway
Suffolk, VA 23435
(757) 538-2761
bmcconnell@npccva.com

Aimee Connerton
Rinker Materials
1751 Monocacy Boulevard
Frederick, MD 21701
(301) 698-7373
aimeej.connerton@rinkerpipe.com

Matthew I. Smith
Smith-Midland Corporation
5119 Catlett Road
Midland, VA 24203
(540) 439-3267 X142
msmith@smithmidland.com

ASSOCIATE  DIRECTORS

Lars Halvorsen
EJ USA, Inc.
15312 Fox Briar Lane
Midlothian, VA 23113
(804) 387-5971
lars.halvorsen@ejco.com

Mike Zito
Roanoke Cement
188 Summerfield Court.
Roanoke, VA 24019
(561) 248-5974
mzito@titanamerica.com

Tony Chinn
CONAC
170 Ashland Point
Henderson, TN 37075
(770) 212-1575
tchinn@conacweb.com

GENERAL  COUNSEL

James D. Fullerton
Fullerton & Knowles, P.C.
12642 Chapel Road,
Clifton, VA   20124
(703) 818-2600, ext. 205
JFullerton@FullertonLaw.com

PCAV Staff

Vanessa Patterson
vanessapatterson@gopcav.com

Meredyth Bryant
meredythbryant@gopcav.com